Make Service Better

Get Started
Learn FAQ
Categories
Find categorized business
Customers’ Choice
Best rated companies

Discover and rate companies. Write or make video reviews.

Avoid!!!

I'm writing this review for ppl to avoid Dayana Serwacinska as this girl will call you all deferent names only if you won't
make money she need you to make.
I rote 1 review already and she contacted me on Facebook telling me that I should study Bible, also calling me names...
Why MONAT employee ppl like her not sure? Very unprofessionals.

Anna K on ReadSomeReviews
Anna K
15 Sep 2021
Very helpful

This was my first time trying such educational services, and I liked it pretty much. It appeared to be very helpful, especially when you study at any convenient time. I studied loans essentials this time.

Celeste on ReadSomeReviews
Celeste
15 Sep 2021
Nice and stable

I've been with them for 18 months now. The services are affordable and stable - there were no issues at all. Thanks and I recommend it!

Emma N on ReadSomeReviews
Emma N
13 Sep 2021
I had a little trouble

I had a little trouble getting renewed, not realizing that the company no longer accepted Visa or PayPal and having never used Bitcoin for payment of services, but Customer Service worked with and helped me through the process. Now I have a new skill and my service is renewed. Thanks guys.

Reevance on ReadSomeReviews
Reevance
09 Sep 2021
Please don’t waste your time

Please don’t waste your time and money to ruin your skin! This stuff left my skin worse then when I started. My skin broke out into a rash and then I had painful burning spots on my face. Please please don’t buy into the hype and fake reviews!!

Katye on ReadSomeReviews
Katye
08 Sep 2021
Superb as always!

As always Laithwaites Service and Customer Care are just top of the tree - having had a recent order getting lost between the dispatch and carrier,which was a first in over 20 years of being a customer, one e-mail to ask of it's whereabouts, an almost instant reply, and Priority Delivery was at a door the next day.
Just superb, and top class wines with it...

Keith on ReadSomeReviews
Keith
07 Sep 2021
very disappointed

Very very disappointed I knew what I was getting into with this type of loan and had no problem doing so seeming how my credit being severely damaged due to my father who is no longer with us ,had the same name as me and decided he needed my social more then I did so ya I was screwed from the get go, parents don't ever do to your kids. So I was qualified for 1408.00 on my first loan and paid full term at just over 3000.00 little over double yes but they worked with me so the small weekly's of 59 bucks every single week on time every time we'll I say that cause this is the problem I knew I was getting close to payoff and wanted to have some car work done on my vehicle and have no other way at the moment so hey I got excited I'm like hey after I pay off my snap I'll reapply I been a good boy so they will help. BOY!!!!!!! Was I ever wrong. Sorry for long drawn out post but so much of a huge let down before today if there was a button for 100 stars this place would have got it for sure. OK so anyways got on the site got all logged in all excited thinking we'll they should offer me more so I will be all good if not the same as before, so just imagine how I felt when I got the awesome screen that said congratulations you have been approved for 300 dollars oh ya!!!! And what I think in my mind it said was oh sweet your such a good customer we are going to treat you great here is your loan for 300 dollars just because we treat our customers great and you deserve it. Or maybe I'm wrong and I'm the only way that thinks this way and actually felt the hand come out of the screen from there website and slap me so hard I fell from my chair, not trying to be funny here but come on get this I got on chatted with customer service waited for guy to pull everything up and I swear to who ever he was very nice ill give him that but he knew my frustrations he got all excited like it's all good now poor guy, he goes hey I got you approved for more so I was like alright sweet got it worked out, instead of 300 dollars I got you approved for wait for it 330 dollars hahahahahaha I had to laugh I just could not help it by that point.
Bottom line is you guys at snap do not report to the credit agencies anyways so I don't care if some one was late a month late every week I mean come on you helped me yes but you also made 1,600 and some dollars off of just me alone I'm no dummy but if someone pays you guys like there best friend is the garbage can saying oh hey buddy eat your greens you need it more then I do, well you keep those peeps coming back cause they pay you an absurd amount so they can feel somewhat human you don't try and get rid of them.
To my knowledge I paid everything on time and went full term which I'm sure they like best, and they would not even give me a reason as to why they only could give me that much. I could have spent this half hour doing something productive and I mean that cause I don't do s### like this I have never even wrote a review before I swear it.
I thought I was past all the proving B.S. it just goes to show big company's or corporations have no sympathy its not there fault there just to um how do I put this, all they see is the dollar signs to big to feel emotions for others. Sorry to whoever read this just really really really feel kind of hurt and majorly let down I mean I am trying to fix my credit but when even your last resort goto slaps you like that well I'm sorry really disappointed in you snap I really hope you guys can at least try and resolve this cause I always thought we were great together but I think for the time being that we go our separate ways and start seeing others. So thanks for your time and can't wait to see who and what's written to me by for now.

Charles on ReadSomeReviews
Charles
06 Sep 2021
Found it at my local store

I was actually amazed at how it suited me: my hair is fresh and dry now. Never expected such a result from some ordinary supplement from the local store. Viviscal is okay for me

Rebecca on ReadSomeReviews
Rebecca
05 Sep 2021
Life Changing Mental Health Treatment

I was having some bad anxiety that was really heightened when we were in lockdown due to Covid. Signed up on a whim to Alpha Medical and went through the screening and was treated with medication. They always listened to me and my needs and gave advice and are very nice. It really was life changing for me. I lived with pretty crippling anxiety for years but I feel like I'm able to manage it so much better. I recommend anyone to give it a try, especially if they are worried about doing an in-person visit like I was. Anxiety held me back from doing that as well.

kelsey on ReadSomeReviews
kelsey
02 Sep 2021